Click on the Center name for additional contact information

Administrative Center Location E-mail
Emory University Atlanta, GA dystoniacoalition@emory.edu

Contact Information:

H. A. Jinnah, MD, PhD
Director of the Dystonia Coalition
Emory University School of Medicine
6305 Woodruff Memorial Building
101 Woodruff Circle
Atlanta GA, 30322

Kilic Berkmen, Gamze
Program Manager of the Dystonia Coalition
Emory University School of Mediciney
6300 Woodruff Memorial Building
101 Woodruff Circle
Atlanta GA, 30322

(Office) : 404-727-3381

Email : dystoniacoalition@emory.edu

Project Management Centers PI E-mail
Washington Univ in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO Perlmutter, Joel S. joel@npg.wustl.edu
Washington Univ in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO Cruchaga, Carlos cruchagac@wustl.edu
Univ Calif in San Diego and the Salk Institute, La Jolla, CA Peterson, David dap@salk.edu
Univ New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM Pirio Richardson, Sarah SPirioRichardson@salud.unm.edu

Recruiting Centers

Name of Site PI E-mail
Asan Medical Center, Seoul, South Korea Chung, Sun Ju sjchung@amc.seoul.kr
Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX Jankovic, Joseph josephj@bcm.edu

Coordinator(s):

Bellows, Steven
Peacock, Danielle
Tian, Yutong
Mahabir, Rory

stbellow@bcm.edu
Frances.Peacock@bcm.edu
yutong.tian@bcm.edu
Rory.Mahabir@bcm.edu

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Boston, MA Frank, Samuel sfrank2@bidmc.harvard.edu

Coordinator(s):

Luo, Lan (Sub-I)
Teng, Stephanie (Sub-I)
Mallur, Pavan (Sub-I)
Ryan, Molly

lluo2@bidmc.harvard.edu
steng@bidmc.harvard.edu
pmallur@bidmc.harvard.edu
mryan8@bidmc.harvard.edu

Beth Israel Medical Center (Mount Sinai), New York, NY Saunders-Pullman, Rachel RSaunder@chpnet.org

Coordinator(s):

Raymond, Deborah
Elango, Sonya
Simon, Sarah
Lin, Theresa
Chu, Fion

Deborah.Raymond@mountsinai.org
sonya.elango@mountsinai.org
Sarah.Simon2@mountsinai.org
Theresa.Lin@mountsinai.org
Fion.Chu@mountsinai.org

Case Western Reserve Univ, Cleveland, OH Shaikh, Aasef axs848@case.edu

Coordinator(s):

Pot, Stacy
Korosec, David
Kilbane, Camilla
Gunzler, Steven

Stacy.Pot@UHhospitals.org
David.Korosec@uhhospitals.org
Camilla.Kilbane@uhhospitals.org
steven.gunzler@uhhospitals.org

Duke Univ Medical Center, Durham, NC Calakos, Nicole nicole.calakos@duke.edu

Coordinator(s):

Bukhari-Parlakturk, Noreen (Co-I)
Gauger, Lisa (project mng)
Carlson, Jessica

noreen.bukhari@duke.edu
lisa.gauger@duke.edu
jessica.carlson@duke.edu

Emory Univ, Atlanta, GA Jinnah, Hyder hjinnah@emory.edu

Coordinator(s):

Kilic Berkmen, Gamze
Yeo, Cameron

gamze.kilic.berkmen@emory.edu
cameron.injoo.yeo@emory.edu

Henry Ford Health System, Detroit, MI Patel, Neepa npatel20@hfhs.org

Coordinator(s):

Kaminski, Patricia

pkamins1@hfhs.org

Johns Hopkins Univ, Baltimore, MD Pantelyat, Alexander apantel1@jhmi.edu

Coordinator(s):

Ribb, Kori
BayBayan, Sydney

klough2@jhmi.edu
sbaybay1@jhmi.edu

Lahey Clinic, Burlington, MA Leegwater-Kim, Julie Julie.R.Leegwater-Kim@lahey.org

Coordinator(s):

Fennell, Tanya

leeanne.lipert@lahey.org

Methodist Hospital Research Institute, Houston, TX Ondo, William wondo@houstonmethodist.org

Coordinator(s):

Chung, Saera

skchung@houstonmethodist.org

Parkinson's Movements Disorders Center of Maryland (PMDCM), Elkridge, MD Grill, Stephen sgrill@pdmdcenter.com
Rush Univ, Chicago, IL Mahajan, Abhimanyu abhimanyu_mahajan@rush.edu

Coordinator(s):

Afshari, Mitra (Co-I)
Chmura, Teresa
Boyce, Kristin
Waliczek, Tracy Link, Samantha
McNamara, Patrick

Mitra_Afshari@rush.edu
Teresa_Chmura@rush.edu
Kristin_Boyce@rush.edu
Tracy_Waliczek@rush.edu Samantha_link@rush.edu
Patrick_McNamara@rush.edu

Salpetriere Hospital, Paris, France Vidaihet, Marie (co-PI)
Flamand-Roze, Emmanuel (co-PI)
marietoulousaine@gmail.com
emmanuel.flamand-roze@psl.aphp.fr

Coordinator(s):

Corsetti, Elise
Jegatheesan, Prasanthi

elise.corsetti@aphp.fr
prasanthi.jegatheesan@aphp.fr

Seoul National Univ Hospital, Seoul, South Korea Jeon, Beomseok brain@snu.ac.krm
Toronto Western Hospital, Toronto, Canada Fox, Susan sfox@uhnresearch.ca

Coordinator(s):

Souza, Mario, Sub-I
Poon, Yu-Yan

Mario.Sousa2@uhnresearch.ca
Yu-Yan.Poon@uhnresearch.ca

Univ Alabama, Birmingham, AB Stover, Natividad npstover@uab.edu

Coordinator(s):

Blair, Courtney

courtneyblair@uabmc.edu

Univ Cagliari, Cagliari, Italy Defazio, Giovanni giovanni.defazio@unica.it

Coordinator(s):

Ercoli, Tommaso

t.ercoli@studenti.unica.it

Univ Calgary, Alberta, Canada Martino, Davide davide.martino@ucalgary.ca

Coordinator(s):

Anghelescu, Beatrice

bamanghe@ucalgary.ca

Univ Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH Espay, Alberto espayaj@ucmail.uc.edu

Coordinator(s):

Duker, Andrew (Co-I)
Duque, Kevin
Gruenwald, Christina

dukeraa@ucmail.uc.edu
duqueykr@ucmail.uc.edu
gruenwcm@ucmail.uc.edu

Univ College London, London, UK Bhatia, Kailash k.bhatia@ucl.ac.uk

Coordinator(s):

Latorre, Anna
Magrinelli, Francesca

a.latorre@ucl.ac.uk
f.magrinelli@ucl.ac.uk

Univ Colorado, Denver, CO Feuerstein, Jeanne JEANNE.FEUERSTEIN@CUANSCHUTZ.EDU

Coordinator(s):

Gendelman, Nicole
Shelton, Erika
Murray, Monica

NICOLE.GENDELMAN@UCDENVER.EDU
erika.shelton@ucdenver.edu
monica.murray@cuanschutz.edu

Univ Florida, Gainesville, FL Wagle Shukla, Aparne aparna.shukla@neurology.ufl.edu

Coordinator(s):

Fessenden, Amanda

Amanda.fessenden@neurology.ufl.edu

Univ Iowa, Iowa City, IA Groth, Christopher christopher-groth@uiowa.edu

Coordinator(s):

Uc, Ergun, Sub-I
Brenner, Loraine
Cassidy, Sam

ergun-uc@uiowa.edu
loraine-brenner@uiowa.edu
samuel-cassidy@uiowa.edu

Univ Luebeck, Luebeck, Germany Klein, Christine christine.klein@neuro.uni-luebeck.de

Coordinator(s):

Lons, Sebastian
Hamami, Feline
Baumer, Tobias
Usnich, Taiana

sebastian.loens@neuro.uni-luebeck.de
feline.hamami@neuro.uni-luebeck.de
tobias.baeumer@neuro.uni-luebeck.de
tatiana.usnich@neuro.uni-luebeck.de

Univ Maryland, Baltimore, MD Reich, Stephen sreich@som.umaryland.edu

Coordinator(s):

Griffin, Christina (IRB)
Bambarger, Kimberly
Heiser, Philip
Fallon, Veronica

CGriffin@som.umaryland.edu
KBambarger@som.umaryland.edu
Philip.Heiser@som.umaryland.edu
VFallon@som.umaryland.edu

Univ New Mexico, Albuquerque NM Richardson, Sarah SPirioRichardson@salud.unm.edu

Coordinator(s):

Jones, Corion

CorJones@salud.unm.edu

Univ Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA Deik, Andres Andres.DeikAcostaMadiedo@uphs.upenn.edu

Coordinator(s):

Park, Jane
Oliver, Alexandria Anne

Jane.Park@uphs.upenn.edu
Alexandria.Oliver@uphs.upenn.edu

Univ Rochester, Rochester, NY Barbano, Richard Richard_Barbano@urmc.Rochester.edu

Coordinator(s):

Elmer, Anneliese
Pietropaoli, Megan

Anneliese_Elmer@URMC.Rochester.edu
Megan_Pietropaoli@URMC.Rochester.edu

Univ Rome, Rome, Italy Berardelli, Alfredo alfredo.berardelli@uniroma1.it

Coordinator(s):

Fabbrini, Giovanni, Co-I
Ferrazzano, Gina

giovanni.fabbrini@uniroma1.it
gina.ferrazzano@uniroma1.it

Veracity Neuroscience LLC, Memphis TN LeDoux, Mark mledoux@veracityneuroscience.com

Coordinator(s):

Brannon, Samantha
Nelson, Alexis

Sammieb88sb@gmail.com
alexis@veracityneuroscience.com

Virginia Commonwealth Univ, Richmond, VA Testa, Claudia claudia.testa@vcuhealth.org

Coordinator(s):

Berman, Brian (Co-I)
Norris, Ginger
Murray, Sierra
Blackwell, Gina

brian.berman@vcuhealth.org
vwnorris@vcu.edu
Bronwyn.murray@vcuhealth.org
gina.blackwell@vcuhealth.org

Washington Univ in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO Perlmutter, Joel joel@npg.wustl.edu

Coordinator(s):

Wright, Jo

wrightl@npg.wustl.edu

Westmead Hospital, Sydney, Australia Fung, Victor vscfung@ozemail.com.au

Coordinator(s):

Chang, Florence
Griffith, Jane

Florence.Chang@health.nsw.gov.au
jane.griffith@health.nsw.gov.au

Affiliate Centers

Name of Site PI E-mail
Children’s Hospital Univ Medical Center, Montreal, Canada
Govind Ballabh Pant Institute, Delhi, India
Mayo Clinic, Phoenix, AZ
National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke, Bethesda, MD
Parkinson's & Movements Disorders Institute (PMDI), Fountain Valley, CA
Univ Alberta, Edmonton, Canada
Univ Chicago, Chicago, IL
Chouinard, Sylvian
Pandey, Sanjay
Adler, Charles
Hallet, Mark
Truong, Daniel
Suchowersky, Oksana
Xie, Tao
sylvainchouinard@icloud.com
sanjaysgpgi2002@yahoo.co.in
cadler@mayo.edu
hallettm@ninds.nih.gov
dtruongpmdi@yahoo.com
Oksana.Suchowersky@albertahealthservices.ca
txie@neurology.bsd.uchicago.edu